

NATIONAL INSTITUTE OF TECHNOLOGY KARNATAKA, SURATHKAL MANGALORE, INDIA

VOICE CLUB

VEDIC OASIS FOR INSPIRATION, CULTURE AND EDUCATION

(NITK CHAPTER)

2015-2016

LIST OF MEMBERS FOR THE ACADEMIC YEAR 2015-16

POST HOLDERS:

CONVENOR: ANMOL AGRAWAL (Mob.No. 9742319561) SECRETARY: ACHYUTANAND KUMAR (Mob.No. 9901769113)

TREASURER: PRAMOD KUMAR DAS PUBLICITY COORDINATOR: DINESH KUMAR YADAV

S.No.	Name	Roll.No.	Year	Department
1	Abhijeet Kumar	12ME02	4 th year	Mechanical
2	Achyutanand Kumar	12MN02	4 year	Mining
3	·			
	Anmol Agrawal	12CH09	4 th year	Chemical
4	Arvind Choudhary	12MN07	4 th year	Mining
5	Deepayan Nayak	12ME41	4 th year	Mechanical
6	John Mallick	12MN18	4 th year	Mining
7	Malay Patra	12EE50	4 th year	Electrical and
	NULLU Co. do	425564	ath	Electronics
8	Nikhil Gowda	12EE61	4 th year	Electrical and Electronics
9	Paresh Sarda	12ME118	4 th year	Mechanical
10	Ranjan kumar Baitha	12ME105	4 th year	Mechanical
11	Sujith Nayak	12CH46	4 th year	Chemical
	,	12MT44		Material Science
12	Vijay Kumar E		4 th year	
13	Vishnu Sivan Pillai	12CH50	4 th year	Chemical
13	Anoop Kumar Baranwal	13CV108	3 rd year	Civil
14	Anshul Tak	13MN08	3 rd year	Mining
15	Arjun Shamsundar	13CO207	3 rd year	Computer Science
16	Bishwanath soren	13MT09	3 rd year	Material Science
17	Dileep Kumar	13ME135	3 rd year	Mechanical
18	Dinesh Kumar Yadav	13EE214	3 rd year	Electricals and Electronics
19	Kowshik Tallam	13IT244	3 rd year	IT
20	Mishal Kumar Paswan	13IT120	3 rd year	IT
21	Naveen Kumar	13CO132	3 rd year	Compute Science
22	Parthasarathi Panda	13CV231	3 rd year	Civil

23	Pradeep Sharma	13EE135	3 rd year	Electricals and
				Electronics
24	Pramod Kumar Das	13EE232	3 rd year	Electricals and
				Electronics
25	Praneeth Mutnuru	13EE136	3 rd year	Electricals and
				Electronics
26	Rahul Raj	13CV237	3 rd year	Civil
27	Seenu Sachin	13EE218	3 rd year	Electricals and
				Electronics
28	Supai Tudu	13ME270	3 rd year	Mechanical
29	Suraj Kumar	13ME174	3 rd year	Mechanical
30	Gurupreet Singh	14MN18	2 ND year	Mining
31	Kamlesh Kumar	14ME134	2 ND year	Mechanical
32	Kanak Yadav	14CV221	2 nd year	Civil
33	Khomveer Singh	14CH24	2 ND year	Chemical
34	Krutibasa Sahoo	14EC227	2 ND year	ECE
35	Longanathan Navneethan	14CV123	2 nd year	Civil
36	Pawan Kumar Verma	14CV238	2 ND year	Civil
37	Rajesh Yadav	14IT135	2 ND year	IT
38	Ravindra Kumar Jonwal	14CO135	2 ND year	CS
39	Rishit Kuber S	14ME260	2 nd year	Mechanical
40	Sameer Kumar Behera	14MN30	2 ND year	Mining
41	Vikash Kumar	14ME275	2 ND year	Mechanical